Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Jason Barker

Teacher

Email: jason.barker@canyonsdistrict.org

Travis Benson

Teacher

Email: travis.benson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Black

Teacher

Email: tara.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Thomas Clayton

Teacher

Email: thomas.clayton@canyonsdistrict.org

Maura Colby

Teacher

Email: maura.colby@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Coleman

Teacher

Email: rachael.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Coleman

Teacher

Email: samuel.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Cress

Language Arts and Mathematics Teacher

Email: christine.cress@canyonsdistrict.org

David Dau

Science, Language Arts, Social Studies, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: david.dau@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Freedman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: bonnie.freedman@canyonsdistrict.org

Lezlie Harper

CTEC, Computer Technology, Career and Technical Education, JTAC, Language Arts, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: lezlie.harper@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Howes

Teacher

Email: rachel.howes@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathan Jones

Teacher

Email: nathan.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Anita Leimbach

Science and Language Arts Teacher

Email: anita.leimbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Spencer Llewelyn

Teacher

Email: spencer.llewelyn@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Rendell

Teacher

Email: rebecca.rendell@canyonsdistrict.org

David Selin

Social Studies Teacher

Email: david.selin@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Sorensen

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: danielle.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacob Sorensen

Teacher

Email: jacob.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Ana Soto Castillo

5th Grade Teacher

Email: ana.sotocastillo@canyonsdistrict.org

Kami Tressler

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kami.tressler@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Van Orden

Teacher

Email: rachel.vanorden@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »