9800 South 800 East, Sandy, UT 84094
801-826-6670

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Haley Ashton

Teacher

Email: haley.ashton@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Black

Science Teacher

Email: tara.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Coleman

Teacher

Email: rachael.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Coleman

Teacher

Email: samuel.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Cress

Special Education Teacher

Email: christine.cress@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Freedman

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: bonnie.freedman@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynn Gutzwiller

Teacher

Email: lynn.gutzwiller@canyonsdistrict.org

Lezlie Harper

CTEC, Computer Technology, Career and Technical Education, and JTAC Teacher

Email: lezlie.harper@canyonsdistrict.org

Jane Harward

Teacher

Email: jane.harward@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Howes

Teacher

Email: rachel.howes@canyonsdistrict.org

Anita Leimbach

Teacher

Email: anita.leimbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Rendell

Teacher

Email: rebecca.rendell@canyonsdistrict.org

David Selin

Social Studies Teacher

Email: david.selin@canyonsdistrict.org

Kami Tressler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kami.tressler@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org