Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Jason Barker

Teacher

Email: jason.barker@canyonsdistrict.org

Travis Benson

Teacher

Email: travis.benson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Black

Teacher

Email: tara.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer CarverHunter

Teacher

Email: jennifer.carverhunter@canyonsdistrict.org

Thomas Clayton

Teacher

Email: thomas.clayton@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Coleman

Teacher

Email: rachael.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Coleman

Teacher

Email: samuel.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Emilie Hendrickson

Teacher

Email: emilie.hendrickson@canyonsdistrict.org

Zoya Hyder

Teacher

Email: zoya.hyder@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathan Jones

Teacher

Email: nathan.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Anita Leimbach

Teacher

Email: anita.leimbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Spencer Llewelyn

Teacher

Email: spencer.llewelyn@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacob Sorensen

Teacher

Email: jacob.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Sorensen

Teacher

Email: danielle.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Nirali Valani

Teacher

Email: nirali.valani@canyonsdistrict.org

Robin Van Dusen

Teacher

Email: robin.vandusen@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »