825 East 9085 S, Sandy, UT 84094
801-826-6670

Faculty

Haley Ashton

Teacher

Email: haley.ashton@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Black

Financial Literacy, Science, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: tara.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Maura Colby

Teacher

Email: maura.colby@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Coleman

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: rachael.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Coleman

Teacher

Email: samuel.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Cress

Special Education Teacher

Email: christine.cress@canyonsdistrict.org

David Dau

Science, Language Arts, Social Studies, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: david.dau@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Freedman

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: bonnie.freedman@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynn Gutzwiller

Teacher

Email: lynn.gutzwiller@canyonsdistrict.org

Lezlie Harper

Computer Technology, Career and Technical Education, JTAC, Social Studies, and CTEC Teacher

Email: lezlie.harper@canyonsdistrict.org

Jane Harward

Teacher

Email: jane.harward@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Howes

Teacher

Email: rachel.howes@canyonsdistrict.org

Anita Leimbach

Science and Language Arts Teacher

Email: anita.leimbach@canyonsdistrict.org

James Moreno

Teacher

Email: james.moreno@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Rendell

Teacher

Email: rebecca.rendell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kami Tressler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kami.tressler@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Van Orden

Teacher

Email: rachel.vanorden@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป