825 East 9085 S, Sandy, UT 84094
801-826-6670

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Tara Black

Financial Literacy, Science, Language Arts, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: tara.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Coleman

Science and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: rachael.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Cress

Special Education Teacher

Email: christine.cress@canyonsdistrict.org

David Dau

Financial Literacy, Science, Language Arts, Social Studies, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: david.dau@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Freedman

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: bonnie.freedman@canyonsdistrict.org

Lezlie Harper

Career and Technical Education, Language Arts, Computer Technology, CTEC, JTAC, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: lezlie.harper@canyonsdistrict.org

Anita Leimbach

Science and Language Arts Teacher

Email: anita.leimbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Kami Tressler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kami.tressler@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org