825 East 9085 S, Sandy, UT 84094
801-826-6670

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Amy Boettger

Principal

Email: amy.boettger@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Mataya

Assistant Principal

Email: mark.mataya@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Christine Gardner

Admin Assistant

Email: christine.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Hunt

Admin Assistant

Email: lisa.hunt1@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle McKinnon

Admin Assistant

Email: michelle.mckinnon@canyonsdistrict.org

Cheri Prince

Community Ed. Admin. Assistant

Email: cheri.prince@canyonsdistrict.org

Kevin Shaw

Admin Assistant

Email: kevin.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Phillip Handley

School Counselor

Email: phillip.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Murdock

Guidance Counselor

Email: eric.murdock@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Spears

School Counselor

Email: robert.spears@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Teller

School Counselor

Email: allie.teller@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Winkelman

School Counselor

Email: paul.winkelman@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org