825 East 9085 S, Sandy, UT 84094
801-826-6670

Administration & Staff

Administration

Amy Boettger

Principal

Email: amy.boettger@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Mataya

Assistant Principal

Email: mark.mataya@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Christine Gardner

Admin Assistant

Email: christine.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Hunt

Admin Assistant

Email: lisa.hunt1@canyonsdistrict.org

Cheri Prince

Community Ed. Admin. Assistant

Email: cheri.prince@canyonsdistrict.org

Kevin Shaw

Admin Assistant

Email: kevin.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Tufuga

Admin Assistant

Email: jessica.tufuga@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Phillip Handley

School Counselor

Email: phillip.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Murdock

Guidance Counselor

Email: eric.murdock@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Spears

School Counselor

Email: robert.spears@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Teller

Guidance Counselor

Email: allie.teller@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Winkelman

School Counselor

Email: paul.winkelman@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป