Administration

Mark Mataya

Assistant Principal

Email: mark.mataya@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kevin Shaw

Admin Assistant

Email: kevin.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Speakman

Admin Assistant

Email: kristen.speakman@canyonsdistrict.org

Bri Kelly

Registrar/Testing Coordinator

Email: breanne.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Cheri Prince

Community Ed. Admin. Assistant

Email: cheri.prince@canyonsdistrict.org

Jose Rincon

Lead Admin Assistant (Spanish)

Email: jose.rincon@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Robert Spears

Guidance Counselor

Email: robert.spears@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Teller

Guidance Counselor

Email: allie.teller@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »